A Discontinued Product that I Want Back

Mello Yello

  • Mello Yello. Yumm it was good. Like it so much better than Mountain Dew. Didn’t get enough sales or something. Don’t know why the good stuff doesn’t stick around. Mountain Dew really does have some great commercials. I don’t even remember any for Mello Yello, but I liked the flavor better. Don’t know exactly why, more of a zing to it. So whenever I go to another state, I look for it. Now I can’t find it anywhere. Bring it back, it was summer good. Powered by Plinky
Leave a Reply

