Blogger Meet and Greet: Share Your Posts

Exciting

Reflections

BirdsWelcome to my third Meet and Greet.  I have seen some great connections made in the past and am hoping they will continue to be made.  I will keep holding these regular opportunities for bloggers to network.

My first two Meet and Greets were a way for bloggers to share their blogs.  Today’s Meet and Greet is about introducing your blog and putting your best post in the comments section. It should be representative of a post someone will see when they visit your site.

I encourage anyone looking for new blogs to read or new bloggers to network with to share in the comments section.

View original post 46 more words

One thought on “Blogger Meet and Greet: Share Your Posts

  1. Janice Wald says:

    Hi,
    Thank you for reblogging my Meet and Greet.
    Can I come to the Meet and Greet?
    I am Janice. I offer tips for reader engagement, content visibility, and blog improvement at my site. I am trying to grow my readership, so check out my site http://wp.me/P5jxvv-1
    Thanks,
    Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

